Wyoming GOP Calendar

Wyoming GOP Event and Meeting Calendar

Monday, November 11, 2019 at 05:30 PM
Hudson Town Hall in Hudson, WY

Fremont County GOP Central Committee Meeting


Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 06:00 PM
Worland Community Center in Worland, WY

Washakie County Central Committee Meeting

The Washakie County GOP now meets every 2nd Thursday 7pm - Worland Community Center


Friday, November 15, 2019 at 03:00 PM through November 17, 2019
TBD

State Central Committee Meeting

The next State Central Committee Meeting will be November 16th in Lusk Wyoming.  Other committee meetings will be held Friday the 15th.  Please continue to check this page for further details.  


Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 09:00 AM
Holiday Inn Riverton in Riverton, WY

Fremont County Craft Fair/Fundraiser


Tuesday, December 17, 2019 at 07:00 PM
Conference Call

Executive Team Meeting


Friday, January 10, 2020 at 03:00 PM through January 11, 2020
TBD

State Central Committee Meeting


Saturday, March 14, 2020 at 08:00 AM
TBA

Fremont County Republican Caucus


Saturday, April 04, 2020 at 08:00 AM
TBA

Fremont County Republican Convention


Thursday, May 07, 2020 at 08:00 AM through May 09, 2020

Wyoming Republican Party State Convention

Wyoming Republican Party State Convention

Thur – Sat, May 7-9, 2020

Subcommittee meetings Thur & Fri  May 7th & 8th

State Convention Sat May 9th

Location:   Cam-Plex Multi-event facilities, Gillette WY

Vendor booths and special events are being planned for in conjunction with the meetings.


The Wyoming Republican Party