Sub-Committees of the State Central Committee

The Delegates at the State Convention of the Wyoming Republican Party shall be the governing body of the Party. At all other times the State Central Committee shall be the governing body.

— Bylaws, Art. I § 2


The Central Committee consists of the county Chairmen, the counties’ State Central Committeemen and Committeewomen, the National Committeeman, National Committeewoman, State Chairman, State Vice Chairman and State Secretary. The officers also serve on the Executive Committee.


The State Central Committee has committees. The Chairman may create committees and appoint chairmen and members, with one exception. Bylaws V.8.2. The committees are:

Budget and Audit

This committee is defined by the bylaws. The chairman is ex officio a member. The Treasurer chairs this committee. There are at least five appointed members, who serve staggered four year terms. Bylaws V.11

Term Name
Treasurer (and Chairman of the committee) Doug Chamberlain
2017-2021 Teresa Richards
2017-2021 Georgia Davis
2015-2019 Corey Steinmetz
2015-2019 Scott Dickerson
2015-2019 Jared Olsen
State Chairman, ex officio Frank Eathorne

Governance Review and Feedback

State Convention 2020

Committee to Win 2020

Site Selection Committee

This committee accepts proposals for Central Committee meeting venues. Contact them for a Request for Proposal (RFP) form.

The Wyoming Republican Party