Wyoming's Five Original Counties

When Wyoming became a State it had significantly less counties than we have today. As the State grew and changed, new counties divided out of the original. Carter County even got a new name: Sweetwater County! Let us know in the comments which original county you would have lived in if we still had only five counties today.