April 14, 2015

On April 11, the Wyoming Republican Party met in Casper, Wyoming, to elect new leadership.

The leadership team will serve for a two-year term. The newly elected leadership team includes:

  • Chairman: Matt Micheli

  • Vice Chairman: Chris Smith

  • Secretary: Charles Curley

Newly elected Chairman, Matt Micheli, said,

I am humbled and honored to serve as the Republican Party State Chair. Wyoming is a great state and we have so many good people here. I know that as Republicans, we will all work together to build a better Wyoming and a better America.

Also, the party elected seven additional voting members to serve on the State Republican Executive Committee:

  • Region 1: Keren Meister-Emerich – Delegate, Kerry Powers – Alternate

  • Region 2: Island Richards – Delegate, Karl Allred – Alternate

  • Region 3: Margaret Tueller – Delegate, JuliAnne Forrest – Alternate

  • Region 4: John Brown – Delegate, Kathy Russell – Alternate

  • Region 5: Fred Frandson – Delegate, Rob DiLorenzo – Alternate

  • Region 6: Marilyn Connolly – Delegate, Janet Mader – Alternate

  • Region 7: Corey Steinmetz – Delegate, Wade Dennis – Alternate

The newly elected Vice Chair, Chris Smith said,

The entire leadership team would like to thank the outgoing Chair Tammy Hooper and the entire prior Executive Committee. They have labored many hours and worked tirelessly to serve our State and our Country.

Recent Posts

See All

Where is VP Harris?

Over the weekend, Biden's Vice President and border czar was in California but didn't even care enough about the safety of Americans to make an appearance at the Southern border. On Monday, two Yemeni

Paid for by the Wyoming Republican Party

(307) 234-9166

1714 Capitol Ave, Cheyenne WY

PO Box 984 Cheyenne, WY 82003, United States

  • mewe logo
  • parler logo
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

The Wyoming Republican Party © All Rights Reserved