W. Frank Eathorne is a 48-year-old Wyoming native, born in Douglas and raised on the family ranch near Bill, Wyoming.

Frank attended Converse county schools and graduated from Douglas High School in 1987. He earned degrees from Casper College and Chadron State College, a BA in Criminal Justice.

Frank and Theresa have been married for 26 years and have 3 children, Lauren, Abigail, and son Jade. Theresa is the major partner in their family business and holds a BA in Business, and has worked corporately in the field of Human Resources.

Frank and Theresa have served as Precinct Committee man and woman in Converse County since 2002. In addition to the Precinct Committeeman responsibilities, Frank has also served as in every office of the county party including two terms as Chairman concluding in 2012. He has served as delegate to four state conventions and co-chaired the Resolutions committee, and served three terms as State Committeeman.  Frank was elected in 2017 to serve as as state Vice Chairman, succeeding to the Chairmanship when vacated by the Chairman.  Frank was elected Chairman in 2019. 





David Holland ranches in Crook County, Wyoming and works in the field of financial services. 

David moved to Wyoming in the early '70's, met and married his wife Sandra and together they have raised 6 children in Wyoming, of which the majority have also chosen to raise their families in Wyoming. 

David has been a Precinct Committeeman since 1984 and has continually been involved in the Republican Party nearly his entire life. 

Holland has served on numerous appointed and elected boards, commissions and positions and is honored to serve as the Wyoming GOP Vice Chairman. 





Wyoming GOP National Committeeman Corey Steinmetz is a multiple term county chairman, and a long term, dedicated and very active leader in the Wyoming Republican Party. He has served on the Executive Committee for four years as a District 7, on the state Budget and Audit Committee, and at the 2018 Wyoming GOP State Convention as Co-Chairman of the Bylaws Committee. His service exemplifies his devotion to the timeless principles of the Republican Party.

Corey has owned and operated an insurance and investment brokerage in Torrington for over two decades, focusing on client centered risk management and sound investment philosophy. Corey’s lifetime roots in Goshen County lead him and wife, Wyoming Senator Cheri Steinmetz, to choose to stay in Wyoming to raise their family, build their businesses and serve with their time and ability to make Wyoming a great place to pass on to future generations.






National Committeewoman Marti Halverson lives in Etna. She has been active in grass roots Republican politics since the 1960s, in Illinois, Pennsylvania and Wyoming.  

In addition to representing Wyoming at the RNC since 2012, she served in the Wyoming House of Representatives from 2013 to 2019, representing a district covering Lincoln, Sublette and Teton Counties.  Marti has been a Lincoln County Republican Precinct Committeewoman for 20 years.





April earned a B.S. from the University of Michigan in 1997. She is a real estate broker and has been a Wyoming resident for 21 years. She and her husband, Dan, have 2 children.  Active in Republican grassroots politics for over 19 years,  April is currently a precinct woman in Campbell County. She has been a delegate to two GOP state conventions.





Mitchell H. Edwards, Mitch, was born and raised in Campbell County, Wyoming. He attended the University of Wyoming, receiving his B.A. degree in 2000 and his J.D. degree in 2004. Mitch is a partner with the law firm of Nicholas & Tangeman, LLC, based out of Laramie, Wyoming. 

Since he was old enough to help his dad go door-to-door, campaigning for office, Mitch has been a part of numerous Republican candidates' campaigns and has been involved in local, state, and national politics.  He has served as the Wyoming Republican Party Legal Counsel since 2016. 

In his free time, Mitch enjoys spending time with his wife, Julie, in Wyoming's great outdoors.





Kathy Russell was born and raised on the family farm near Morrill NE, and has lived in Wyoming for 30 years. Kathy's husband, Doug Stephens, works for the U.S. Forest Service, and they have five children and eleven grandchildren. 

She received a degree biology in 1973 from Chadron State College,  a B.S. in secondary education from the University of Wyoming in 1991 and attended grad school in ecology at Colorado State University.  She was an environmental consultant and regulatory affairs specialist in Wyoming’s oil and gas industry for 18 years prior to accepting this position.

Kathy has served in county and state party leadership roles, as Converse County Vice Chairman, two terms as Chairman and a term as State Committeewoman and has also served on state Platform and Bylaws Committees at state conventions prior to accepting this position.  

 SUB-COMMITTEES OF THE STATE CENTRAL COMMITTEE: The Delegates at the State Convention of the Wyoming Republican Party shall be the governing body of the Party. At all other times the State Central Committee shall be the governing body.


EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE: The Executive Committee of the State Central Committee shall consist of the officers of the State Central Committee the seven district representatives as specified in subsection (b) and any other members appointed by the State Chairman.… The Executive Committee of the State Central Committee shall … carry out policies established by the State Central Committee, and between meetings of the State Central Committee, shall exercise the powers of the State Central Committee.

STATE CENTRAL COMMITTEE: The Delegates at the State Convention of the Wyoming Republican Party shall be the governing body of the Party. At all other times the State Central Committee shall be the governing body.




The Wyoming Republican Party