Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of the State Central Committee shall consist of the officers of the State Central Committee the seven district representatives as specified in subsection (b) and any other members appointed by the State Chairman.… The Executive Committee of the State Central Committee shall … carry out policies established by the State Central Committee, and between meetings of the State Central Committee, shall exercise the powers of the State Central Committee.

Bylaws Art. V § 10


Chairman W. Frank Eathorne
Vice Chairman Jared Olsen

Secretary April Poley
National Committeewoman Marti Halverson
National Committeeman Richard George 
Treasurer (non-voting) Doug Chamberlain
Legal Counsel (non-voting) Mitch Edwards
Executive Director (non-voting) Kathy Russell

Members at Large

Finance Chairman  Diemer Tru

District Representatives

1: Albany, Laramie, Platte
Representative: Kerry Powers
Alternate: Ben McKay

2: Carbon, Sweetwater, Uinta
Representative: Scott Dickerson
Alternate: vacant

3: Lincoln, Sublette, Teton
Representative: Bob Rule
Alternate: Taylor Allred

4: Converse, Fremont, Natrona
Representative: Joe McGinley
Alternate: Colt Rodeman

5: Big Horn, Hot Springs, Park, Washakie
Representative: Denise Shirley
Alternate: Rob DiLorenzo

6: Campbell, Johnson, Sheridan
Representative: Janet Mader
Alternate: Bryan Miller

7: Crook, Goshen, Niobrara, Weston
Representative: Corey Steinmetz
Alternate: David Holland

The Wyoming Republican Party