County Parties 2019

Table of Counties
Albany Big Horn Campbell Carbon Converse Crook
Fremont Goshen Hot Springs Johnson Laramie Lincoln
Natrona Niobrara Park Platte Sheridan Sublette
Sweetwater Teton Uinta Washakie Weston  

 

Office Name Address Email Phone
Albany Facebook, Web Site Region 1
Chairman Michael Pearce   mjp16@live.com 307-222-0335
State Committeeman Rafael Delgadillo      
State Committeewoman Rachel Rubino   rachbino@yahoo.com 307-742-5446
Big Horn Facebook Region 5
Chairman Gary Welch      
State Committeeman Scott Brown      
State Committeewoman Raelene Wood      
Campbell Facebook Region 6
Chairman Victoria Kissack 650 Fairview Road, Gillette, 82718 cvkissack@yahoo.com 307-696-3570
State Committeeman Dave Horning      
State Committeewoman Janet Mader Box 3798, Gillette, 82717 jmader@collinscom.net 307-686-6456 home
Carbon Facebook Region 2
Chairman Joey Correnti  

 

 
State Committeeman Ronald Platt   mayvon@union-tel.com 307-327-5539
State Committeewoman Mayvon Platt      
Converse Web Site Region 4
Chairman Terry Moss      
State Committeeman Robert Short      
State Committeewoman Camilla Hicks      
Crook Facebook Region 7
Chairman Chip Neiman PO Box 116, Hulett, 82720 tower@rtconnect.net 307-467-5736
State Committeeman David Holland PO Box 484, Moorcroft, 82721 davidholland@reagan.com 307-756-2985
State Committeewoman Sherry Davis PO Box 1377, Sundance, 82729 teddavis@rangeweb.net 307-283-3102
Fremont Facebook, Web Site Region 4
Chairman Pepper Ottman 266 Lost Wells Cir., Riverton, 82501 peppero@wyoming.com 307 856-1178
State Committeeman Zane Fross      
State Committeewoman Georgia Davis 1001 Hillside Ave., Riverton, 82501 Jagdavis01@charter.net 307 851-5534
Vice Chairman  Eileen Oakley      
Goshen Web Site, Facebook Region 7
Chairman Corey Steinmetz PO Box 457, Lingle, 82223 gcrparty@gmail.com, cochece1998@wyomail.com 307-534-5870
State Committeeman Hugh Hageman 782 US HWY 26, Ft. Laramie, 82212 lhageman@vistabeam.com 307-837-3031
State Committeewoman Mary Lee Hageman 782 US HWY 26, Ft. Laramie, 82212 lhageman@vistabeam.com 307-837-3031
Hot Springs Facebook Region 5
Chairman Joshua Brown      
State Committeeman Jim Collins 910 Buchanan, Thermopolis, 82443 sdckjim@rtconnect.net 864-3929 home, 921-0443 mobile
State Committeewoman Heather Hayes      
Johnson   Region 6
Chairman Robert Garrison 8 Valley Lane, Buffalo, 82834 cheyrgg1@gmail.com  
State Committeeman William Novotny III PO Box 364, Buffalo, 82834 billnovotny@gmail.com 307-620-2642
State Committeewoman Marilyn Connolly 859 N DeSmet Ave, Buffalo, 82834 emc@johnsoncowy.us 307-217-1879
Laramie Web Site Region 1
Chairman Dani Olsen PO Box 4333, Cheyenne, 82003 olsendani1@gmail.com  
State Committeeman Ben Sherman   benjosherman@gmail.com 307-399-5594
State Committeewoman Leigh Vosler      
Lincoln Facebook, Web Site Region 3
Chairman Larry Lawton      
State Committeeman Taylor Allred P.O. Box 182, Cokeville, 83114 alldta@gmail.com 435-766-0134 (cell)
State Committeewoman Christine Riker      
Natrona Facebook, Web Site Region 4
Chairman Joe McGinley 5910 S Cedar St, Casper, 82601 ncrpchairman@hotmail.com 215-847-1462
State Committeeman Peter Nicolaysen      
State Committeewoman Joann True      
Niobrara   Region 7
Chairman Jeb Hanson

455 Hat Creek Rd., Lusk, 82225

jebehanson@gmail.com

307-334-2732

State Committeeman Danny Cushman 110 Blackmore Rd., Lusk, 82225 dwcushman@reagan.com 307-334-3172
State Committeewoman Jane Bakalian      
Park Facebook Region 5
Chairman Martin Kimmet 815 Rd 8VE Clark, Clark, 82435 martinkimmet@gmail.com 645-3160 home, 272-8088 mobile
State Committeeman Charles Cloud 901 16th st, Cody, 82414 politicalcowboy@ymail.com 307-250-2146 mobile
State Committeewoman Denise Shirley 301 Green Creek Road, Cody, 82414 stayinbusy@yahoo.com 307-587-4504 h, 661-857-0058 c
Platte   Region 1
Chairman Jerry Cundall 619 Bordeaux Rd., Wheatland, 82201 jscundall@gmail.com 307 331 0508 cell
State Committeeman Kerry Powers PO Box 23, Wheatland, 82201 cpowers@bbcwb.net 307-216-0235 cell, 307-322-8191
State Committeewoman Clara Powers PO Box 23, Wheatland, 82201 cpowers@bbcwb.net 307-216-0235 cell, 307-322-8191
Sheridan Facebook, Web Site Region 6
Chairman Bryan Miller P.O. Box 6830, Sheridan, 82801 bryan.miller@bem-intl.com 307-920-0215 mobile
State Committeeman Tod Windsor   htwindsor@gmail.com  
State Committeewoman Carla Klopfenstein PO Box 6776, Sheridan, 82801 carlak@usa.net 307-763-2672
Sublette   Region 3
Chairman Jim Robinson      
State Committeeman Isaac Best      
State Committeewoman Fran Robinson      
Sweetwater Facebook, Web Site Region 2
Chairman Teresa Richards 217 Mesa Drive, Rock Springs, 82901 teresa@sweetwatergop.org 307-389-1018
State Committeeman Eric Bingham   eric@sweetwatergop.org  
State Committeewoman Lenore Perry      
Teton Web Site Region 3
Chairman Alex Muromcew      
State Committeeman Mark Barron      
State Committeewoman Mary Martin      
Uinta Facebook Region 2
Chairman Lyle Williams      
State Committeeman Karl Allred Box 508, Evanston, 82930 karl.allred@prodigy.net (307) 288-0069 home, (801) 560-3628 mobile
State Committeewoman Jana Williams 10360 hwy 89 North, Evanston, 82930 janaw61@hotmail.com 307-679 7772
Washakie Facebook Region 5
Chairman Peter Calderon      
State Committeeman Tim Young 856 Park Ave, Worland, 82401 timyoung71@gmail.com 307-431-8110
State Committeewoman Tami Young 856 Park Ave, Worland, 82401 tjyoungx2@gmail.com 307-388-2159
Weston   Region 7
Chairman Kari Drost      
State Committeeman Allen Slagle 2114 Cheyenne River Rd, Newcastle, 82701 aslagleranch@rtconnect.net  
State Committeewoman Ann Slagle 2114 Cheyenne River Rd, Newcastle, 82701 aslagleranch@rtconnect.net  

 

The Wyoming Republican Party