County Parties

Table of Counties
Albany Big Horn Campbell Carbon Converse Crook
Fremont Goshen Hot Springs Johnson Laramie Lincoln
Natrona Niobrara Park Platte Sheridan Sublette
Sweetwater Teton Uinta Washakie Weston  
Office Name Address Email Phone
Albany Facebook, Web Site Region 1
Chairman Ben McKay   bmckay1987@gmail.com 307-921-8639
State Committeeman Mike Pearce   mjp16@live.com 307-222-0335
State Committeewoman Rachel Rubino   rachbino@yahoo.com 307-742-5446
Vice Chairman Vacant      
Big Horn Facebook Region 5
Chairman Janice Wantulok P.O. Box 11, Cowley, 82420 owantulok@yahoo.com 307-250-5504
State Committeeman Rob DiLorenzo P.O. Box 27, Emblem, 82422 dilorenzolaw@yahoo.com 307-762-3315
State Committeewoman Diane DiLorenzo P.O. Box 27, Emblem, 82422 kearnsdilorenzo@yahoo.com 307-762-3315
Vice Chairman Victoria Rasmussen-Dickson 276 Highway 32, Lovell, 82431 dblt96@gmail.com 307-262-2630
Campbell Facebook Region 6
Chairman Victoria Kissack 650 Fairview Road, Gillette, 82718 chairman@campbellcountyrepublicans.com 307-696-3570
State Committeeman Dave Horning      
State Committeewoman Janet Mader Box 3798, Gillette, 82717 jmader@collinscom.net 307-686-6456 home
Vice Chairman Vacant      
Secretary Barb Luthy 201 E Valley Drive, Gillette, 82716 pbluthy@msn.com 307-299-8148
Carbon Facebook Region 2
Chairman Chelsea Bratten Spencer   clbratten@yahoo.com 720-273-7898 (cell)
State Committeeman Ronald Platt   mayvon@union-tel.com 307-327-5539
State Committeewoman Roni Jaure 318 10th St., Rawlins, 82301 jauremom@wyoming.com 307-324-4301 (home)
Vice Chairman Joy Teska   joyteska@gmail.com 307-329-8994
Secretary Denise Ashline 2006 La Paloma Dr., Rawlins, 82301 badatata@msn.com  
Treasurer Holley Nicholson 1307 Perrine St., Rawlins, 82301 holleyberry_69@yahoo.com 307-321-3085
Office Name Address Email Phone
Converse Web Site Region 4
Chairman Colton Rodeman Po Box 837, Douglas, 82633 colt.rodeman@gmail.com, conversecountyrepublicanparty@gmail.com 307-351-4276 (Cell)
State Committeeman W. Frank Eathorne 2664 Hwy 59, Douglas, 82633 chairman@wyoming.gop 307-359-8055 (Cell)
State Committeewoman Laura Terriere 58 S Badger Rd, Rolling Hills, 82637 laura_terriere@outlook.com 307-215-6411 (Cell)
Crook Facebook Region 7
Chairman Roger Connett PO Box 926, Sundance, 82729 rconnett@rangeweb.net 307-260-3107
State Committeeman David Holland PO Box 484, Moorcroft, 82721 davidholland@reagan.com 307-756-2985
State Committeewoman Sherry Davis PO Box 1377, Sundance, 82729 teddavis@rangeweb.net 307-283-3102
Vice Chairman Chip Neiman PO Box 116, Hulett, 82720 tower@rtconnect.net 307-467-5736
Secretary Lorie Marchant PO Box 585, Sundance, 82729 elkchaser@rangeweb.net 307-283-1732
Treasurer Tina Wood 320 Garman Rd., Sundance, 82729 woodtina29@gmail.com 307-283-2729
Fremont Facebook, Web Site Region 4
Chairman Pepper Ottman 266 Lost Wells Cir., Riverton, 82501 peppero@wyoming.com 307 856-1178
State Committeeman Tim Salazar P.O. Box 1520, Dubois, 82513 timsalazar@yahoo.com (307) 220-1213
State Committeewoman Georgia Davis 1001 Hillside Ave., Riverton, 82501 Jagdavis01@charter.net 307 851-5534
Vice Chairman John A. Boesch, Jr. 102 W. Bell Ave., Riverton, 82501 johnb@a-bsystems.com 307 856-7306
Secretary Jim Hellyer   jimhellyer@gmail.com  
Treasurer Sarah Trehearne   tresat397@gmail.com  
Parliamentarian Helen Higby 1686 Hillcrest Dr., Lander, 82520 hhigby@bresnan.net 330 332-5441
Parliamentarian Doug Thompson 68 Tumbleweed Dr., Lander, 82520 dthompsonone@hotmail.com 307 330-6115
Goshen Web Site, Facebook Region 7
Chairman Corey Steinmetz PO Box 457, Lingle, 82223 gcrparty@gmail.com, cochece1998@wyomail.com 307-534-5870
State Committeeman Hugh Hageman 782 US HWY 26, Ft. Laramie, 82212 lhageman@vistabeam.com 307-837-3031
State Committeewoman Mary Lee Hageman 782 US HWY 26, Ft. Laramie, 82212 lhageman@vistabeam.com 307-837-3031
Office Name Address Email Phone
Hot Springs Facebook Region 5
Chairman Jim Collins 910 Buchanan, Thermopolis, 82443 sdckjim@rtconnect.net 864-3929 home, 921-0443 mobile
State Committeeman Charles Curley Box 845, Thermopolis, 82443 secretary@wyoming.gop 864-2723 home, 864-2723 work
State Committeewoman Jamie George 715 Buchanan Rd., Thermopolis, 82443 wyoamie@yahoo.com 864-3225 home, 267-2054 mobile
Vice Chairman Kevin Dickey 1360 Owl Creek Rd., Thermopolis, 82443 kdickeydvm@gmail.com 867-2600 home, 867-2600 work, 921-2279 mobile
Secretary Cheryl Aguiar 721 Country Rd., Thermopolis, 82443 cheryl@e-trainingfordogs.com 970-231-9965 mobile
Treasurer Patty O'Brien 214 Hanging Horse Rd., Thermopolis, 82443 pobrien@rtconnect.net 864-2862 home, 921-9410 mobile
Johnson Web Site, Facebook Region 6
Chairman Robert Garrison 8 Valley Lane, Buffalo, 82834 cheyrgg1@gmail.com  
State Committeeman William Novotny III PO Box 364, Buffalo, 82834 billnovotny@gmail.com 307-620-2642
State Committeewoman Marilyn Connolly 859 N DeSmet Ave, Buffalo, 82834 emc@johnsoncowy.us 307-217-1879
Vice Chairman Cheryl Madden 63 Langdon Road, Buffalo, 82834 cbmadden@wyoming.com 307-684-9857
Secretary Cheryl Benner 38 Camino Vista Montana, Buffalo, 82834    
Treasurer Ray Holt 421 Juniper Street, Buffalo, 82834    
Laramie Web Site Region 1
Chairman Darin Smith 7401 Hazer Court, Cheyenne, 82009 darin171@yahoo.com 307-421-8081
State Committeeman Jared Olsen PO Box 4333, Cheyenne, 82003 jaredolsen1@gmail.com 307-509-0242
State Committeewoman Erin Johnson 6615 Reese Rd, Cheyenne, 82009 erinjwyo@gmail.com 307-899-8889
Vice Chairman Ben Sherman   benjosherman@gmail.com 307-399-5594
Vice Chairwoman Dani Olsen PO Box 4333, Cheyenne, 82003 olsendani1@gmail.com  
Secretary Lynn Budd 6902 Bomar Drive, Cheyenne, 82009 lynn.budd307@gmail.com 307-330-4486
Treasurer David Pope 7474 Huntz Avenue, Cheyenne, 82009 dpope@dapcpa.org 970-531-7818
Lincoln Facebook, Web Site Region 3
Chairman Paul Scherbel 65 Scherbel Glen, Afton, 83110 scherbelpa@gmail.com 307-200-1001 (cell)
State Committeeman Taylor Allred P.O. Box 182, Cokeville, 83114 alldta@gmail.com 435-766-0134 (cell)
State Committeewoman Sue Abrams P.O. Box 1336, Thayne, 83127 sga@reagan.com 530-330-3749 (cell)
Vice Chairman North Dockstader Dan P.O. Box 129, Afton, 83110 svidan@silverstar.com 307-887-5727 (cell)
Vice Chairman South Lundgren Mike 309 Hamsfork Circle, Kemmerer, 83101 mikerockwell85@gmail.com 801-520-7726 (cell)
Secretary Marti Halverson P.O. Box 5009, Etna, 83118 mhalverson@silverstar.com 307-883-0250 (home)
Treasurer Barb Sessions P.O. Box 1044, Afton, 83110 bsessions1970@gmail.com 307-887-2272 (cell)
Office Name Address Email Phone
Natrona Facebook, Web Site Region 4
Chairman Joe McGinley 5910 S Cedar St, Casper, 82601 ncrpchairman@hotmail.com 215-847-1462
State Committeeman J. R. Riggins 344 Indian Paint Brush, Casper, 82604 riggins2dash9@gmail.com 307-262-8446
State Committeewoman Cathy Ide 3838 Garden Creek Rd, Casper, 82601 cathyide22@gmail.com 307-267-7167 Mobile
Vice Chairman Mike Pyatt PO Box 3114, Mills, 82644 roderickstj@yahoo.com 307-267-1412
Secretary Leslie Hendry 34645 Badwater Rd, Lysite, 82642 bighorn@wildblue.net 876-2778
Niobrara   Region 7
Chairman Danny Cushman 110 Blackmore Rd., Lusk, 82225 dwcushman@reagan.com 307-334-3172
State Committeeman Jeb Hanson 455 Hat Creek Rd., Lusk, 82225 jebehanson@gmail.com 307-334-2732
State Committeewoman Kathy Coon 217 West 6th Street, Lusk, 82225 coon.kathy@gmail.com Home 334-2455, Cell 340-0139
Secretary Barbara Cushman      
Treasurer Kristin Stauffer      
Park Facebook Region 5
Chairman Martin Kimmet 815 Rd 8VE Clark, Clark, 82435 martinkimmet@gmail.com 645-3160 home, 272-8088 mobile
State Committeeman Charles Cloud 901 16th st, Cody, 82414 politicalcowboy@ymail.com 307-250-2146 mobile
State Committeewoman Denise Shirley 301 Green Creek Road, Cody, 82414 stayinbusy@yahoo.com 307-587-4504 h, 661-857-0058 c
Vice Chairman Vince Vanata   ParkCountyGOPViceChair@outlook.com  
Treasurer Joyce Boyes 90 Casper Dr., Cody, 82414   587-5468 home, 250-0127 mobile
Platte   Region 1
Chairman Jerry Cundall 619 Bordeaux Rd., Wheatland, 82201 jscundall@gmail.com 307 331 0508 cell
State Committeeman Kerry Powers PO Box 23, Wheatland, 82201 cpowers@bbcwb.net 307-216-0235 cell, 307-322-8191
State Committeewoman Clara Powers PO Box 23, Wheatland, 82201 cpowers@bbcwb.net 307-216-0235 cell, 307-322-8191
Vice Chairman Glenda (Lu) Lay      
Secretary Marlin Drislill      
Treasurer Allison Weaver      
Office Name Address Email Phone
Sheridan Facebook, Web Site Region 6
Chairman Bryan Miller P.O. Box 6830, Sheridan, 82801 bryan.miller@bem-intl.com 307-920-0215 mobile
State Committeeman Tod Windsor PO Box 6613, Sheridan, 82801 htwindsor@gmail.com 307-461-9292
State Committeewoman Carla Klopfenstein PO Box 6776, Sheridan, 82801 carlak@usa.net 307-763-2672
Vice Chairman Alan Weakly PO Box 520, Story, 82842 alanweakly@centurylink.net (307) 683-2414 home, (307) 660-4200 cell
Treasurer Jacque Harrod   jharrod0730@msn.com  
Sublette   Region 3
Chairman Donna Shafer PO Box 680, Big Piney, 83113    
State Committeeman Bob Rule PO Box 1477, Pinedale, 82941-1477 bobrule@wyoming.com 307-367-8822 h, Voice mailbox: 307-637-1234
State Committeewoman Kay Malkowski PO Box 132, Daniel, 83115 kay.malkowski@gmail.com Cell: 307-360-7375
Sweetwater Facebook, Web Site Region 2
Chairman J. Island Richards 3285 Roosevelt Way Apt. B, Rock Springs, 82901 island@sweetwatergop.org 307-389-0257
State Committeeman Clark Stith   clark@sweetwatergop.org  
State Committeewoman Teresa Richards   teresa@sweetwatergop.org 307-389-1018
Vice Chairman Leo Klatka   leo@sweetwatergop.org  
Secretary Cynthia Lane   cynthia@sweetwatergop.org  
Treasurer Eric Bingham   eric@sweetwatergop.org  
Teton Web Site Region 3
Chairman Paul Vogelheim   pd@vogelheim.com, pdvogelheim@gmail.com  
State Committeeman Leland Christensen 220 W Alta Road, Alta, 83414 Lelandchris59@gmail.com 307.690.0903
State Committeewoman Lisa Price Box 4609, Jackson, 83001 lisapinjh@gmail.com 307.690.5113
Vice Chairman Nikki Gill      
Office Name Address Email Phone
Uinta Facebook Region 2
Chairman Karl Allred Box 508, Evanston, 82930 karl.allred@prodigy.net (307) 288-0069 home, (801) 560-3628 mobile
State Committeeman Scott Dickerson Po Box 804, Mt View, 82939 scottd@union-tel.com (307) 780-6764, 307-780-6734
State Committeewoman Maschelle Dickerson Po Box 804, Mt View, 82939 scottd@union-tel.com (307) 780-6764, 307-780-6734
Vice Chairman East Lisa Eyre PO Box 1551, Lyman, 82937 lisaanneyre@hotmail.com (307) 770-7589
Vice Chairman West Elisabeth Jackson   elisabethjackson@hotmail.com (307) 679-7766
Secretary Jana Williams 10360 hwy 89 North, Evanston, 82930 janaw61@hotmail.com 307-679 7772
Treasurer Jana Williams 10360 hwy 89 North, Evanston, 82930 janaw61@hotmail.com 307-679 7772
Washakie Facebook Region 5
Chairman Josh Gartrell P.O. Box 1844, Worland, 82401 joshua.wygop@gmail.com (307) 388-2189
State Committeeman Tim Young 856 Park Ave, Worland, 82401 timyoung71@gmail.com 307-431-8110
State Committeewoman Tami Young 856 Park Ave, Worland, 82401 tjyoungx2@gmail.com 307-388-2159
Vice Chairman Nancy Quinn      
Secretary Elizabeth Bates      
Treasurer Ernie Beckley P.O. Box 201. Ten Sleep, WY 82442    
Weston   Region 7
Chairman Barry Peterson PO Box 956, Newcastle, 82701 barry@rtconnect.net 307-746-8653
State Committeeman Allen Slagle   aslagleranch@rtconnect.net  
State Committeewoman Ann Slagle   aslagleranch@rtconnect.net  
Vice Chairman Allen Slagle   aslagleranch@rtconnect.net  
Secretary Connie Tooman   connie@jmti.com  
Treasurer Mike Tooman   michael@jmti.com  

Last updated: October 19, 2018 10:45 MST

The Wyoming Republican Party